Organiser

Queensland Fencing Association Inc.

Date:

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Location:

Yeronga SHS, Brisbane


Registration closes on:

Saturday, 8 December 2018 at 1:00 AM - (GMT+10:00) Brisbane

QFA SENIOR STATE SQUAD

BLOCK  4 2018 (September - December)

The QFA Senior Weapon Squad is intended for those fencers who are training and competing at National or International Competitions.

In each block sessions will be offered on Wednesdays and Saturdays (subject to other events which may clash and availability of coaches). Fencers can either elect to do the full block or a half block (these sessions can be mixed between Wednesdays and Saturdays). Casual sessions are also offered.

NOTE: Block 4 will be a short session block due to the timing of State and National competitions during this block.

For more information please contact  admin@qfa.org.au

Venue

Yeronga SHS Sports Hall, Villa St, Yeronga

Times

The Senior Squad will run from 12:00-2:00 pm on Saturdays and 7:00-9:00 pm on Wednesdays.


Strength and Conditioning sessions commence 1 hour prior to squad. If you are interested in attending these additional sessions please speak with Gareth Maclean the Strength and Conditioning coach (fees may apply).

Cost

Senior Weapon Squad                       $350.00

Half Block Squad                                 $195 (Any combination of Saturday and Wednesday sessions to max of 7)

Casual Squad Sessions                   $30.00 per session (Max 3 per block)


 DATES FOR SQUAD BLOCK 4 2018

 Wednesday 3 October
  Saturday 29 September
 Wednesday 10 October
  Saturday 6 October
 Wednesday 17 October
  Saturday 20 October
 Wednesday 24 October
  Saturday 27 October
 Wednesday 31 October
  Saturday 10 November
 Wednesday 7 November
  Saturday 18 August
 Wednesday 14 November
  Saturday 24 November
 Wednesday  28 November
     

                               
PAYMENT AND REGISTRATION

Registration and Payment for Squads should be made through QFA's Online Registration System (Visit the QFA website and use the QFA Registrations and Payments link from the side menu). Note that payments made after 10 October will incur a late fee.