Organiser

Sri Chinmoy Marathon Team

Date:

Sunday, 1 April 2018 - Sunday, 2 December 2018

Location:

War Memorial Park, Mt Roskill & Auckland Domain


Registration closes on:

Saturday, 1 December 2018 at 5:00 PM - (GMT+12:00) Auckland, Wellington

Welcome ...

** To enter 1 event click ...

'Select Series Events Individually'

** To enter different distances in multiple events (e.g. 10 km; half-marathon; 5.6 km ... etc.) click ...

'Select Series Events Individually'

** To enter the same distance in all series events (e.g. half-marathon) click ...

'Enter All Series Events' 

No. Of Series Events Discount Adult (20+) Youth (14-19) Children (Under 14)
1 $30.00 $20.00 $10.00
2 10.0% $54.00 $36.00 $18.00
3 16.7% $75.00 $50.00 $25.00
4 20.0% $96.00 $64.00 $32.00
5 25.0% $120.00 $80.00 $40.00
6 28.6% $135.00 $90.00 $45.00
7 - 9 37.5 - 44.4% $150.00 $100.00 $50.00

 

Upcoming events in the Sri Chinmoy Auckland Series' 2018 are:

Race 2: 7.45 am Sunday 29 Apr 18 – Mt Roskill, War Memorial Park ... Half-Marathon, 10 km, 5.6 km, & Children's 2.5 km.

Race 3: 7.45 am Sunday 20 May 18 – Auckland Domain ... Half-Marathon, 10 km, 5 km, & Children's 2.5 km.

Race 4: 7.45 am Sunday 10 Jun 18 – Auckland Domain ... Half-Marathon, 10 km, 5 km, & Children's 2.5 km.

Race 5: 7.45 am Sunday 15 Jul 18 – Auckland Domain ... Half-Marathon, 10 km, 5 km, & Children's 2.5 km.

Race 6: 7.45 am Sunday 05 Aug 18 – Auckland Domain ... Half-Marathon, 10 km, 5 km, & Children's 2.5 km.

Race 7: 7.45 am Sunday 16 Sep 18 – Auckland Domain ... Half-Marathon, 10 km, 5 km, & Children's 2.5 km.

Race 8: 7.45 am Sunday 04 Nov 18 – Mt Roskill, War Memorial Park ... Half-Marathon, 10 km, 5.6 km, & Children's 2.5 km.

Race 9: 7.45 am Sunday 02 Dec 18 – Mt Roskill, War Memorial Park ... Half-Marathon, 10 km, 5.6 km, & Children's 2.5 km.

Kindly Note:

** Strict 2 hour 30 minute time limit ** for half-marathons (suit runners and race-walkers only).
** Online entries close at 5.00 pm, Saturdays ... the day before each event
.
** Bib numbers can be collected from 7.00 am until 7.40 am on race morning.
** Entries on the day are also available from 7.00 am.